beforethestorm

 

This was my first New Adult Urban a Fantasy and I loved it!  I was so glad too and this book was fantastic!  Loved the world building and there was a lot of info but not so much that it confused you or bored you.  This world building was perfect, the action was superb and the hilarious antics were just what I need in a book.  Needless to say this book has everything I need to feel awed and stuck to my chair so that I could sink into the world.  Halle is a forced to be reckoned with and I’m anxious for more!

 

Buy Links

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/before-the-storm-claire-ashgrove/1119260585?ean=2940149374274

 

http://www.amazon.com/Before-Storm-Windwalker-Claire-Ashgrove-ebook/dp/B00JRF1AMQ/ref=sr_1_3?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1400183516&sr=1-3&keywords=before+the+storm

Leave a Reply

