Black Moon by JD Tyler review

Black Moon (Alpha Pack, #3)

 

OH MY! 
I have liked these books since they first came out and I swear they get better and better! This was one roller coaster of an emotional book! I laughed, I cried and I wanted to punch a few people in the face. 

Kalen has been through so much in his life and now that he is an adult it doesn’t stop. But I won’t say much more because I will totally give it away. I couldn’t wait to get to his story because I’ve wanted more of him since I read Primal Law and Black Magic. 

This book was a great addition to this series and if you haven’t read them then what are you waiting for? 

I give this book 5 Hoots 

Leave a Reply

