Alpha male blog tour

Alpha males…What is your favorite thing about them?

Over 200 blogs are sharing what they love about an Alpha male with prizes on each.  Yes that’s right, a chance to win at over 200 sites.

AND……

there are 3 Grand prizes

1st Grand Prize: A Kindle Fire or Nook Tablet
2nd Grand Prize: A $130 Amazon or B&N Gift Card
3rd Grand Prize: The following Swag Pack!
When you enter each site make sure you comment that way you are entered to win the grand prize and also a chance to win a $5 Gift Card to Amazon from us here.
I would have to say that Alphas are just amazing I mean seriously, who doesn’t love the take charge, sensitive, caring, growling I wanna make you mine kinda guy?!?
I would have to say that my favorite of all time are vampires.  I do love a shifter but there is just something about a vampire!
Some of my all time faves are Wrath, Alexander, Bones, Zsadist and Quinn…I could go on but I won’t 🙂
Make sure you comment and all but the swag pack are international and GOOD LUCK!!!
48 thoughts on “Alpha male blog tour

  1. Hey There,

    Doing the Alpha Male blog hop! I‘m excited to be a part of this hop! A perfect opportunity to meet new authors! It’s always fun trying to visit as many sites as possible! Hopefully this is the place to be. i don;t see the graphic….

    I love alpha heroes who are take charge men! They are loyal, loving and caring men. They usually have sexy looks, brains, money and a commanding presence that draws people. When they find their mates and fall in love they will move heaven and earth to stake their claim. This is exciting to watch even when they are not sure why they have to have or be with this particular person. An awesome love dance! It’s definitely addicting to read.

    Thanks for the opportunity to meet you, explore your site and win some great prizes.

    Belinda G

    belgre@comcast.net

  2. I have to say Acheron, Wrath, Ares, Lothaire Lucan, Donna Grant’s Highlanders. I could go on and on .

    vampiremistress2010(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. I don’t think I can choose between types of supernatural alphas – it depends on the book and the author for me.

    Thanks for participating in the hop!

    dmr8888 at yahoo dot com

  4. I also love the alpha vampires! Damon from the Vampire Diaries is currently my favorite *swoons* Thanks so much for being a part of the blog hop. It is my first and needless to say, won’t be my last.
    Best Wishes,
    Marlena
    charmedpoms(at)yahoo(dot)com

  5. Why I love Alpha Males is no real surprise! The perfect Alpha Male for me could be a Vampire, a Scottish Laird, an English Rogue/Gentleman, a Werewolf or Shape-shifter, or a Knight. He’s the rogue who thinks he can’t be reformed into a gentleman. He’s the rough and scarred Scottish laird that has a heart of gold. He’s the werewolf or shape-shifter that needs to heal an aching heart because it took him years to find his true mate. He’s the vampire who has waited decades for that special someone’s blood to sing to him and wake him up. And he’s the knight who can defeat the enemy with a quick swing of his sword, but can’t see the love in front of his face. My Alpha Male has eyes that can see into your soul and are as blue as the sea, or as black as a storm. He’s tall and brooding. His heart can enfold you into its grasp and make you fall in love when he gives it to you freely and completely. He is protective and passionate. In the end he is the one that makes your heart jump and butterflies fly in your stomach, and still kiss you until your legs melt!

    Angelheart618@gmail.com

  6. Ward’s BDB series feature great alphas. One of my favorites is Zarek from Dance with the Devil (Sherrilyn Kenyon).
    bituin76 AT hotmail DOT com

  7. Alpha males are awesome! Betas are too so got to love them ALL!
    At them moment it’ll have to be Neville Rosco from Stephanie Laurens’ The Lady Risks All. He is a great soft hearted man (second son of a Duke) who is making money for his family by portraying himself as a bad boy owner of a gambling house. He is also in a club called The Philanthropy Guild.
    Thanks for the giveaway and being apart of the Blog Hop!
    kp_kazamei(at)yahoo(dot)com

  8. I do love vampires, but I think I’m more of a shifter gal when it comes to paranormal alphas. Thanks for the giveaway!

    Jyl22075 at gmail.com

  9. Some of my favorite would have to be Dare, Trace, Jackson, & Spencer from Lori Foster’s Men Who Walk The Edge of Honor series & Ash, Sin, Dev, & Fang from Sherrilyn Kenyon’s Dark-Hunter series & also the men from Kresley Cole’s Immortals After Dark series & Kresley Cole’s Black Dagger Brotherhood men 🙂
    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    cassandrahicks1989@yahoo.com

  10. Alpha males are the best….strong, independent, fiercely protective, but on the inside they are nothing but a big ol’ teddy bear! I love the way their mouths talk filthy, but their eyes portray their sensitive sweet. They can be rough and tough in the bedroom, but still have the gentle caress of an attentive and protective lover. It’s all in the heart…..alpha males are the best!

    Jack Gordon from Liz Crowe’s REALTOR series rocks!

    Thanks for participating in the hop!

    molly at reviewsbymolly dot com

  11. So many great posts on what makes up an alpha male. I like the strength and compassion that they show.

    Michelle Bledsoe
    koonie2888 at yahoo dot com

  12. I love Alpha males who are strong and protecitve!
    What a great blog hop Alpha males are my favorite!
    One of my favorite Alpha males is Decebal from The Grey Wolves Series by Quinn Loftis!
    Thank you for the great giveaway!
    Latisha D
    tishajean@ charter.net

  13. I think a good Alpha character must have strength, compassion, and above all, confidence 🙂 My favorite Alpha hero is Adam from Patricia Briggs’ Mercedes Thompson series. Thanks for being in the hop!

    jochibi AT yahoo DOT com

  14. Ooh, I’m a huge BDB fan, too! I love how fiercely protective alpha males are! Thanks for the opportunity!

    pennykathleen28(at)gmail(dot)com

  15. I love alpha heros. So hot! 🙂 I love how dominant, possessive, loyal and protective they are. Thank you for the awesome hop and giveaway! This is so much fun!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

