Maggie Shayne, The Portal Series

Today marks the opening of The Portal Series, new by Maggie Shayne!  So excited for this series to come out and for today only the first novella of the series is free on Barnes & Nobles and Amazon!  I have read the first book in this series and I am so excited for this one because it is the back story we’ve all been waiting for to take you into the next 3 stories of The Portal.  Maggie writes about witches, love, adventure and I can’t wait for everyone to enjoy this as much as I did!

Here are the links to get the enovella and remember TODAY is the ONLY day that this book is free!!!



Legacy of the Witch

One thought on “Maggie Shayne, The Portal Series

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s